Proposal letter / love letter proposal to girlfriend

Cheri T. Gobeil
4 min readOct 30, 2020

--

Are you looking for the best proposal letter for girlfriend? Have you seen the girl you love, but you do not know how to declare your intentions to her? Or, do you want to propose marriage to your girlfriend? You are not alone in this situation, you need to find the right or appropriate words to express how you feel for her. Know that sending his offer letter will melt his heart and increase his love for you. Here, we wrote a great love proposal letter for her.

1. Accept my love, I am not myself

Hi Sweetest,

Here I am, you give me the whole offering. I will show you my heart, my soul, my body. Please promise to hurt them and let them go forever. You completely captured me, you took my breath away. You gave me a reason to live again and be strong. I want to be with you every moment that passes. I promise to hurt you and never break your heart. Please accept your love for me so that I will be myself again.

2. In You See My Future Wife

Hello angel,

Ever since I laid an eye on you, I have not a single moment doubt, when my mind tells me that you can fulfill me and be by my side forever. I look forward to the right time for you to know this. You are what I want in a woman, you are all I want in a woman. Please do not tell me. I want you to be my fiance.

3. Your type is very rare to come, I want to have you forever

Hi my queen

I found that once you find the right person, your mind will relax and all your doubts will go away. As if you touched all aspects of my life. You have left a positive impression on me that no one else has done before. I can not deny that I am a better person now than I learned from you. I think this is the right time to ask you, “Please always be by my side, I will always see you in my life, I will always be my angel, my helper and the mother of my children. I love you so much, please accept me into your life.”

4. The love I have for you will never go away

Hi my lovely princess

Like the morning sun that illuminates and illuminates the earth, my love for you shines. Just as fasting never fades, my love for you will never diminish. The love I have for you is unstable and you should never doubt it. I promise you will always provide a flexible curved shoulder. I will always be thinner and thicker for you. Accept me as your only lover, I will do my part and never disappoint me.

5. I got you, do you accept me?

Dear angel,

I chose you to be the only woman in my life. Mother of my unborn child, to enjoy my wealth and to live in my kingdom. I have no double heart to welcome you in my life. I promise to be the best husband for you and will never take my love for you. I love you so much.

6. I love you unconditionally, when I say so

Dear Chinese,

Everything about you is perfect for me, your smile, I can not resist, your laughter melts my heart. Your soft touch moved my nerves. I always seek your advice. Your beauty shines like a morning star. So you are irresponsible on me. Everything I ask of you is a chance to be a part of your life. If my request is accepted, I will become the happiest person on earth.

--

--